Bengaluru pitch gets ‘below average’ rating from ICC match referee

[ad_1] News Javagal Srinath says the surface didn’t offer an even contest between bat and ball An office bearer of the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) in the past, Srinath felt “the pitch offered a lot of turn on the first day itself and though it improved with every session, in my view, it was […]

Lucknow Ipl Team owner Sanjiv Goenka

Lucknow Ipl Team owner Sanjiv Goenka From the 15th season onwards, Sanjiv Goenka is the owner of the Lucknow Ipl team owner in Ipl 2022 (Indian Premier League)RSPG Group of Sanjiv Goenka are won the auction bidding war for 7090 crores to own the Lucknow Super Giant team. RP – Sanjiv Goenka Group with a […]

Scroll to top